login to Qualitools Client Zone Click here

Our Team

Pretoria Head Office

MANAGEMENT


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Stefan   Terblanche  General Manager Manager  (+27)861786657 (+27)828872442 stefan@qualitools.co.za
Glenn Boshoff National Sales Manager Manager  (+27)861786657 (+27)718957319 glenn.sales@qualitools.co.za
Helen   Ferreira Admin Manager  Manager  (+27)861786657 N/A helen.admin@qualitools.co.za
Hein   le Roux Operations/Procurement Manager Manager  (+27)861786657 0825619381 Hein@qualitools.co.za
Johan  Nel Warehouse Manager Manager  (+27)861786657 N/A johan@qualitools.co.za
Linda Lues HR Manager  Manager (+27)861786657 0861786657 linda.admin@qualitools.co.za

ADMINISTRATION


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Ashika   Pillay  Creditor Administration  (+27)861786657 N/A ashika.admin@qualitools.co.za
Christine Muvuti Debtor Administration  (+27)861786657 N/A christine.admin@qualitools.co.za
Yolandi  Janse van Nieuwenhuizen Admin Administration  (+27)861786657 N/A yolandi.admin@qualitools.co.za

MARKETING


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Glenn Boshoff National Sales Manager Manager  (+27)861786657 (+27)718957319 glenn.sales@qualitools.co.za
Melissa  Du rand Marketing South Africa (+27)861786657 N/A melissa.sales@qualitools.co.za

INTERNAL SALES


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Melissa  Du rand Internal Sales South Africa (+27)861786657 N/A melissa.sales@qualitools.co.za
Moses Kobela Internal Sales  South Africa (+27)861786657 N/A moses.sales@qualitools.co.za
Captain Galane Internal Sales  South Africa (+27)861786657 N/A captain.sales@qualitools.co.za
Claudette Potgieter Internal Sales  South Africa (+27)861786657 N/A claudi.sales@qualitools.co.za
Kobus Maartens Internal Sales  South Africa (+27)861786657 N/A Kobus.sales@qualitools.co.za

EXTERNAL SALES PRETORIA


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Leonie Viljoen External Sales Pretoria  (+27)861786657 (+27)833043551 leonie.sales@qualitools.co.za

EXTERNAL SALES JOHANNESBURG CBD / WESTRAND


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Shantel Strydom External Sales JHB CBD / Westrand (+27)861786657 N/A Shantel.sales@qualitools.co.za

EXTERNAL SALES JOHANNESBURG / EAST RAND


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Sune Van de Merwe External Sales Mpumalanga/East Rand (+27)861786657 (+27)833943801 sune.sales@qualitools.co.za

EXTERNAL SALES LIMPOPO


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Ettienne  Ellis  External Sales Limpopo (+27)861786657 (+27)833047511 Ettienne.sales@qualitools.co.za

EXTERNAL SALES KWAZULU NATAL


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Seun  Cilliers External Sales KZN (+27)861786657 (+27)736019833 seun.sales@qualitools.co.za

EXTERNAL SALES MPUMALANGA


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Sune Van de Merwe External Sales Mpumalanga/East Rand (+27)861786657 (+27)833943801 sune.sales@qualitools.co.za

EXTERNAL SALES NORTH WEST


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Seun  Cilliers External Sales North West (+27)861786657 (+27)736019833 seun.sales@qualitools.co.za

EXTERNAL SALES FREESTATE


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Yolanda Haasbroek Agent Freestate (+27)861786657 (+27)822688539 hamiltonsfs@telkomsa.net

EXTERNAL SALES LESOTHO / NORTHERN CAPE


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Jaco Haasbroek Agent Northern Cape/Lesotho (+27)861786657 (+27)745580128 jaco.sales@qualitools.co.za

EASTERN CAPE SALES


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Andries Fourie Agent Eastern cape (+27)414863773 (+27)827732588 andries@padsales.co.za
Morne Stroebel Agent Eastern cape (+27)414863773 (+27)790156063 morne@padsales.co.za
Albert  Mcrae Agent Eastern cape (+27)414863773 (+27)744406333 albert@padsales.co.za
Gerhard Vosloo Agent Eastern cape (+27)414863773 (+27)744918143 promacpaints@padsales.co.za

WESTERN CAPE DISTRIBUTION CENTRE


Address: Unit 2, Vonkel Street, Saxenburg Park 2, Blackheath, Western Cape, 7580

Latitude: -33.964318 | Longitude: 18.705165

Office Numbers: 0627658612    |   0627683310   |   0627680045

First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Peter  Kinch  Western Cape Manager  Manager  (+27)062 768 0045 N/A peter@qualitools.co.za 
Petro  Kinch  Admin  Admin  (+27)062 768 0045 0627658612 petro@capetowndc.co.za 

WESTERN CAPE SALES


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Nadine  jv Rensburg External Sales Western Cape CBD / Westcoast 0627680045 0837874870 Nadine@capetowndc.co.za
Trevor de Bruyn External Sales Western Cape CBD / Helderberg / Garden Route 0627680045 0837141300 trevor@capetowndc.co.za

NAMIBIA SALES


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Ulf Waskow Agent Namibia (+264)811248800 (+264)811248800 ulf.waskow@gmail.com

MOZAMBIQUE SALES


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Glenn Boshoff National Sales Manager Manager  (+27)861786657 (+27)718957319 glenn.sales@qualitools.co.za

BOTSWANA SALES


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Glenn Boshoff National Sales Manager Manager  (+27)861786657 (+27)718957319 glenn.sales@qualitools.co.za

ZAMBIA SALES


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Glenn Boshoff National Sales Manager Manager  (+27)861786657 (+27)718957319 glenn.sales@qualitools.co.za

ZIMBABWE SALES


First Name Last Name Position  Area Work Number Cell Number E-mail 
Glenn Boshoff National Sales Manager Manager  (+27)861786657 (+27)718957319 glenn.sales@qualitools.co.za

qualitools latest news

Subscribe to our newsletter and never miss a special offer